Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022