Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020