Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 45, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Monday, 20th February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Wednesday, 12th April, 2023

Thursday, 18th May, 2023