Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Thursday, 13th February, 2025

Thursday, 20th February, 2025

Thursday, 27th February, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Tuesday, 18th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025