Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 27th May, 2024

Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Monday, 24th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Monday, 29th July, 2024

Tuesday, 30th July, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Tuesday, 8th October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Thursday, 31st October, 2024

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Tuesday, 19th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Tuesday, 7th January, 2025

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Tuesday, 21st January, 2025

Thursday, 30th January, 2025

Tuesday, 4th February, 2025

Tuesday, 11th February, 2025

Thursday, 13th February, 2025

Thursday, 20th February, 2025

Thursday, 27th February, 2025

Tuesday, 4th March, 2025

Thursday, 6th March, 2025

Tuesday, 11th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Tuesday, 18th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025

Thursday, 27th March, 2025

Tuesday, 15th April, 2025

Thursday, 17th April, 2025

Tuesday, 20th May, 2025