Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 36, starting Monday, 29th August, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023