Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 21, starting Monday, 20th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019