Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 49, starting Monday, 27th November, 2023

Thursday, 30th November, 2023

Thursday, 18th January, 2024

Monday, 22nd January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Monday, 19th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Thursday, 28th March, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024