Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022