Calendar

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 30th October, 2023

Tuesday, 7th November, 2023

Thursday, 16th November, 2023

Monday, 20th November, 2023

Thursday, 23rd November, 2023

Thursday, 30th November, 2023

Monday, 4th December, 2023

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Monday, 11th December, 2023

Tuesday, 12th December, 2023

Thursday, 14th December, 2023

Tuesday, 16th January, 2024

Thursday, 18th January, 2024

Monday, 29th January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Friday, 2nd February, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Thursday, 28th March, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024